Master Key Week # 20

Word of the week is IMAGINATION!

In my inner world of having my horse therapy ranch in the mountains, I love thinking about it. I love imagination…I just came back from a horse therapy farm in Ohio! It was incredible. It gave my DMP more life and vitality. I was so excited to be with these little mini horses and play with them, and of course love on them. Going there, being with them out in the fresh air, I feel alive and free💜

Published by clape422

Love meeting like minded people!

2 thoughts on “Master Key Week # 20

  1. Connie,

    “I love imagination……… I feel alive and free” This is wonderful. I love how you love the mini horses. I love horses as well. You brought to my mind great memories of them. I also love how you shared from your senses of loving the fresh air.

    Kat

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started